London Marathon (24/04/2018)

Congratulations to Amie Williams (3h 02m 56s); Evan Williams (2h 52m 19s); Martin Williams (2h 31m 39s); Myles Wilson (4h 03m 23s);  Matt Whitehouse (3h 59m 40s); Gary Whitehouse (3h 07m 00s); Karl Welborn (3h 01m 21s); John Stroulger (4h 32m 10s); Ben Carrington (3h 01m 13s) & Dean Bate (2h 47m 50s). There may be others but they did not have Tipton down as the club.