Fixtures 2024

Fixtures 2024

This is the provisional calendar for 2024.    Email us if you would like your event adding please email, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Date Event Venue Postcode Info
2024        
March        
Sat 09/03/2024 Inter Counties / Cross Challenge Final Wollaton Park, Nottingham    
Sat 09/03/2024 University of Birmingham Open University of Birmingham B15 2RB ENTRIES
Sat 16/03/2024 Leicester University Open Saffron Lane, Leicester LE2 7NQ  
Sun 17/03/224 Nuneaton Open The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX  
Sat 23/03/2024 Midland 6/12 Stage Road Relays Sutton Park, Birmingham    
Sat 23/03/2024 Midland Under 13/15/17 5K Champs Sutton Park, Birmingham    
         
April        
Sat 06/04/2024 ERRA 6/12 Stage Road Relays Sutton Park, Birmingham    
Sat 06/04/2024 ERRA Under 15/17 5K Champs Sutton Park, Birmingham    
Sun 07/04/2024 Mini-Marathon Trials Stourport Sports Club DY13 8BQ ENTRIES
Wed 17/04/2024 DASH Middle Distance Fest The Dell, Brierley Hill DY5 4NE ENTRIES
Sun 07/04/2024 Nuneaton Open The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES
Sat 13/04/2024 Birchfield Young Athletes Open Alexander Stadium, Birmingham B42 2LR ENTRIES
Sun 14/04/2024 Birchfield Open Alexander Stadium, Birmingham B42 2LR ENTRIES
Sat 20/04/2024 UKYDL (Under 13/15)

Oakengates Leisure Centre, Telford

TF2 7AB  
Sat 27/04/2024 University of Birmingham Open University of Birmingham B15 2RB ENTRIES 
Sun 28/04/2024 UKYDL (Under 17/20) Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton WV6 9NW  
         
May        
Sun 05/05/2024 Tri-League The Dell, Brierley Hill DY5 4NE  
Wed 08/05/2024 Birchfield Open Alexander Stadium, Birmingham> B42 2LR ENTRIES
Sat 11/05/2024 Staffordshire County Championships Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton WV6 9NW  
Wed 15/05/2024 University of Birmingham Open University of Birmingham B15 2RB ENTRIES 
Sat 18/05/2024 Midland Track League (U17/20/Sen) TBC    
Sun 19/05/2024 UKYDL (Under 13/15) Stourport Sports Club DY13 8BQ  
Sun 26/05/2024 UKYDL (Under 17/20 Stourport Sports Club DY13 8BQ  
         
June        
Sun 02/06/2024 Tri-League The Dell, Brierley Hill DY5 4NE  
Wed 05/06/2024 University of Birmingham Open University of Birmingham B15 2RB ENTRIES 
Sat/Sun 08-09/04/2024 Midland Senior / Under 20 Championships The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX  
Sat 09/06/2024 West Midland Schools Champs Alexander Stadium, Birmingham B42 2LR  
Wed 12/06/2024 Birchfield Open Alexander Stadium, Birmingham B42 2LR ENTRIES
Sat 15/06/2024 Midland Track League (Technical Meeting) The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX  
Sat 15/06/2024 Mason Trophy      
Sun 16/06/2024 UKYDL (Under 13/15) Wyndley Leisure Centre, Sutton Coldfield B73 6EB  
Wed 19/04/2024 Nuneaton Open (100m) The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES
Sat 29/06/2024 Nuneaton Open The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES
Sat/Sun 29-30/06/2024 British Championships      
Sun 30/06/2024 UKYDL (Under 17/20) Oakengates Leisure Centre, Telford TF2 7AB  
         
July        
Wed 03/07/2024 Nuneaton Open (800m) The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES
Sat 06/07/2024 University of Birmingham BMC Grand Prix University of Birmingham B15 2RB  
Sat 06/07/2024 DASH Centenary Open The Dell, Brierley Hill DY5 4NE ENTRIES
Sun 07/07/2024 Tr-League Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS  
Fri/Sat 12-13/07/2024 English Schools Championships Alexander Stadium, Birmingham B42 2LR  
Sun 14/07/2024 Midland Track League (Under 17/20/Sen) Stourport Sports Club DY13 8BQ  
Wed 17/07/2024 Nuneaton Open (200m) The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES
Wed 24/07/2024 Birchfield Open Alexander Stadium, Birmingham B42 2LR ENTRIES
Fri 26/07/2024 XXXIII Olympiad Stade de France, Paris    
         
August        
Wed 07/08/2024 Nuneaton Open (Endurance) The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES
Sat/Sun 10-11/08/2024 Midland Age Group Championships The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX  
Sat 18/08/2024 Midland Track League (Under 17/20/Sen) Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS  
Mon 26/08/2024 Mike Lambert Open Stourport Sports Club DY13 8BQ ENTRIES
         
September        
Sat 07/09/2024 Midland Track League (Under 17/20/Sen) Hereford Leisure Centre HR4 9UD  
Sun 08/09/2024 Nuneaton Open The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES
Sun 22/09/2024 Nuneaton Field Fest The Pingles, Nuneaton CV11 4LX ENTRIES